WELCOME WONDER WOMEN ENTREPRENEURS

 

Are you CONFUSED about dressing for your business?

 

Do you have products and services that ROCK,

 

but your STYLE is lagging way behind?

 

 

THEN YOU’RE INVITED TO A PARTY:

Yes, a Fun, Fashionable and Fabulous Style Party where you will learn:

 

1. Why your current style doesn’t work for your brand.

 

2. Why you hate your photos.

 

3. Why you have no idea what colors to wear.

 

4. Why your closet is BURSTING but you still have nothing to wear.

 

5. Why shopping is such a nightmare.

– but most importantly:

 

I’ll give you QUICK FIXES for all of the above.

Hi, I’m Hilde,

Your happy-go-lucky

fashion designer and design teacher

turned online stylist,

and I work with entrepreneurs just like

you who’s work-from-home style

has become bland like oatmeal

and frumpy like your granny’s stockings.

 

I help them bring out their playful, bright,

and colorful personality while still

looking trustworthy

– so they can play at superstar level.

Sign up below to get my a front row seat to the Style Party.

 

 The Party Favors are Delicious:

   

– A Quick Fix to Nailing a Branded Style

 

– A Quick Fix to Dressing for the Camera

 

– A Quick Fix to Finding your Colors

 

– A Quick Capsule Wardrobe

 

– A Quick Shopping Trick

   

All so you can:

 

Finally get some GORGEOUS outfits that are 100 % on brand for you.

– without having to sell the car or spend every weekend at the mall.

 

THE PARTY TIME IS:

 

Thursday, March 7

9 PM Paris

8 PM London

3 PM New York

Noon Los Angeles

I can’t WAIT to see you at the party girlfriend so

SIGN UP BELOW:

 

PS – and if you have a hot date then I’ll send you the recording. 😉

In compliance with privacy regulations in the EU, you need you to provide consent:

By clicking, you consent to receive promotional emails about products and services and allow your data to be used to personalize ads.

Check your inbox or spam folder for a love letter from Hilde at Get Style Confidence.