FREE Photo & Body Confidence Webinar so you can :

 

Ditch the 3 mistakes that add 10 years to your face

and 10 pounds to your bass

by dressing for your body type.

 

 

PLUS:

 

How we styled Diana for her Divine Photo Shoot

by Nailing her Bootylicious Babe Body Type.

Come Join the other Dancing Queens on:

 

Tuesday August 22

9 PM Paris

3 PM New York

Noon Los Angeles

 

Let’s Get this Party Started!

Get ready to party and meet your sexy new self 😉

Just sign up below 🙂

 

In compliance with privacy regulations in the EU, you need you to provide consent:

By clicking, you consent to receive promotional emails about products and services and allow your data to be used to personalize ads.

Check your inbox or spam folder for a love letter from Hilde at Get Style Confidence.