If you suspect your boring black

wardrobe is holding you back in

business and you want a killer look

worthy of an Online Superstar.

Then simply join the

HOW TO WEAR BLACK Masterclass 

for only $27. 

Monday, January 27 at: 

9 PM Paris  – 8 PM London 

3 PM New York  – Noon Hollywood

If you DON’T look drop-dead gorgeous like Angelina Jolie when wearing black but instead:

– Can’t seem to balance your Rock Chick personality with a professional style so you end up looking either too crazy or too boring.

– Tend to blend into the background because everyone else is also wearing black so you have no idea how to stand out from the crowd. 

– Are dying to look fresh faced and healthy in your favorite black clothes without having to resort to wearing color.

Then join the Masterclass and you’ll learn:

 

  • How to create an über-individual style that makes you POP out from the background using only black clothes.

 

  • How to look ultra-professional while still being true to your artsy rock chick heart.

 

  • How to look 10 years younger when wearing a challenging color like black.

And if you’re busy dating

Johnny Depp

or prepping for your leading lady role on the next Maleficent movie that day

then YES, there will be a recording.

Hello – I’m Hilde 🙂

Former fashion designer and design teacher who’s now the

Go-to Stylist for Women Entrepreneurs

I work with women just like YOU

to nail their style and branding,

so they can WOW their clients and sell more.

5 years of fashion training and 20 years of fashion design

has taught me all the insider secrets to

dressing for your body type.

25 years as an international business woman has proved how

critical it is to create your own

CONFIDENCE

by looking and feeling Stylish and Unique

Join the HOW TO WEAR BLACK

Masterclass for only $27.

Monday, January 27 at:

9 PM Paris

8 PM London

3 PM New York

Noon Hollywood